In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a thought that there will be no need of buying a paper book because it will be totally replaced by an online one and people will be able to read it for free. I totally agree with this statement and in this essay, I will give reasons for this. To begin with, nowadays, society is get used to using the internet everywhere and every time. Thus, it is clear that in the nearest future every book will be free to open on every website. For example, I come across on more and more people, in particular teens, who read all the material online. The reason for this is that it is more comfortable. We can have lots of books on our tablet or laptop and it is not as heavy as many books. Although, there are some lovers of printed books, basically there are our parents and grandparents. For instance, they are used to holding the book in their hands and turning the pages, so it is complicated for them to get the information online. However, I am convinced that with time going, we will only use the online version of it. To conclude, online reading will soon completely replace the traditional one. Now, majority of young people use only digital sources and in the next decade or century there will be no one to buy paper books.