Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people consider that it is more sufficient for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary institute. I agree this argument. The following statement I showed it. If government should concentrate on offspring's study, they may reach lots of achievments achievement at during school. They should be taught foreign languages by teachers at primary school, beacause, young child's memory is able to accept lots of new information and his cability is advancing considerably during four, five years old. For instance: every young child's ablity is risen up again and again 21 or 22 times rather than older people, according to statistic. Therefore, one or two languages shold be taught by teachers at primary school, but not three or four languages. Secondly, if heir learn one or two languags at during the primary school, they may learn without difficulty other languages at secondary school. Moreover, it may influence on crucial scion's outlook. As, usually, bilingual scion distinguish other people which know only one language. To sump up, it is beneficial for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary institution rather than secondary school.