Few people think , it is useful for kids to learn foreign language at their starting age of school.Languages are the main and a common way of communication,so i completely agree with the idea that the children should begin learning a foreign language at primary schools

Few people think, it is useful for kids to learn foreign language at their starting age of school.Languages are the main and a common way of communication,so i completely agree with the idea that the children should begin learning a foreign language at primary schools Mainly, here are only few, minor reasons that opposite the statement, not to learn foreign language at primary level. Firstly, the children have a fickle mind. They all are busy in their daily studies, addition of one more language can increase their stress level. Moreover, in nowdays, the weight of school bags are heavier then kid's weight. It is difficult for the child to carry so many books at a time and this can affect their health too. But the pros of the idea outweigh it's cons. According to the child psychologist, the ninety percent brain development is done by the age of seven years. This is the time, when we can easily teach new things to the children,that they can remember for a long period. Adding additional subject or language in their syllabus, can expand their learning power. Moreover, they also motivate to do hard work, which enhance their mental personality. To sum up, it is very essential for children to begin learning foreign language at primary schools. It has a number of benefits for a child, which will be useful for him in future. However there are some drawbacks of it, but these are minor and can be removed by practice