At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

In today's society, the citizen of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults that are compared with the number of older people. From my point of view, I strongly believed that the various advantages of this situation outweigh some disadvantages. Moreover, I will describe my opinion and give some details in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that young adults are the most type of age that is appropriate to work and have a family. In other words, if some countries have a number of young adults, these countries ' economies will rise in a good way because they are playing a vital role to improve their countries. In terms of making family, it is one of the important things to existence of their nationalities as they need to have children who introduce their nations in the future, and this age group is more suitable for building their families than the older people. On the other hand, every topic has both some benefits and drawbacks including this topic. Although young adults have a lot of children, they indeed do not spend much of their time with their babies that cause is from their assignments and almost adults prefer to give their babies to their parents being the old people for taking care instead themselves. As the result, the number of older people is not as high as young adults, which is not give only benefits. To conclude, the number of young adults not as low as older people is one of the good topics for these countries since it seems to me that the advantages of this issue outweigh the disadvantages.