Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's world, it is casual to get the same kind of things easily. Because there is a same kind of development in all countries. Although, all countries are similar, there are some pros and cons. This essay will discuss the both views in the below paragraphs. As a matter of fact, there are plethora of positive aspects on the countries development. Everybody can get easy acsses to all the needs in the day to day life.To illustrate this, online shopping websites are added advantage for all the individuals to buy the similar products. Mainly the electronic items are becoming more popular and we can get the same kind of product any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the world.Generally speaking, there are many positive aspects in the countries development compare to negative aspects. On the other hand, if we see the brightside Brightside we have to see the darkside Darkside too. Directly coming to the point, people who likes to buy different variety of products they will definitely miss the uniqueness of the particular objects. Moreover, there should not be any excitement for the other persons who see's our things. For example, the most popular iphone is now available globally. Generally speaking previously iphone having some importance because of its unavailability all over the worl. Eventhough negative aspects, plus points are dominating currently. In conclusion, it leads mailnly to positive development when countries follows the same way all over the world.