Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the majority of inhabitants would like to waste their time with doing the familiarity while others would prefer to be changeable soul not the same. Personally, I firmly agree with the second thesis, people should spend their time on a different kind of doing activities rather than doing the same job. To begin with, from my perspective, people, who love stability in their growth, hesitate to try different methods and routines. Normally, they create a comfort zone and do not want to risk being involved in trying various jobs. Also since they have worked in the same major for their whole growth, they have expertise in it. In addition, it might become difficult to replace them from their position. As a result, it will become a more basic and dull activity rather than different kinds of doing some opportunities. Furthermore, due to consistent work in the same field where they felt comfortable, they might feel tired of their monotonous growth and may lose interest in their job. On the other hand, attempting to the first point, humans feel like trying to do a lot of activities during their lifetime. The main reason is that doing different sorts of activities might help people spend much with inspiration and the can learn new experiences from doing different opportunities. For instance, in a corporate world, a person who has knowledge in different fields has more possibilities to get promotion to a higher level. Also, those who embrace changes are insulated from the problem of boredom. To sum up, despite both sides of the argument has merits. However, in my perspective, even though being in the same position of work looks steady, it may create different opportunities and the latest technologies. As a result, the changing heart exciting and ambitious