In many countries, students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. Why is that the case? What could be done to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a large number of nations, the youth do have not any information about how to manage their income, after finishing high school. I think because in the school we do not have this subject and to tackle it, the government could introduce a course to educate the young population in the money field. To begin with, cash is a key factor in our daily lives and having this item is vital, although, the education system has not considered this subject and the population has to learn it from their own experience. So the young citizens have to struggle with it and learn it gradually, as a result, they might lose a major amount of cash and feel like an untalented person in money management. For example, buying expensive items requires negotiation skills to achieve the best offer because the owners always want to have more profit and a young boy/girl who has never been in this situation, will accept the first offer and spend more money compared to those who have experience. In addition, solving this problem has a simple way and society should provide a course about how to deal with money because our lives completely depend on wealth and as soon as we figure out how to deal with it we will be able to be more successful in future. For instance, the governments could provide a plan for schools,that scholars have some money and they have to write a plan that how they want to use it and how they can invest it to be more profitable. Gradually they will learn how to buy and how to control their expenditure. In conclusion, in my opinion, bill management is a vital aspect of our lives and we have to learn it from the first dependency stage of life because it will help us to develop better positions and make a reasonable amount of property by using this major. Additionally, society could solve it by proposing some plans that make students able to consider their fees and income.