Some teachers think that international student exchange programs would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweight the disvantages?

Nowadays, many teachers think that it is advisable for teenagers to join international exchange programs. In my opinion, not all exchange programs are suitable but I believe that the advantages are still more significant. The first obvious advantage is the opportunity to gain new knowledge. When students go to study abroad, they have a chance to speak the native language. For example, Thai students who apply for international programs in the US must be forced to speak English on a daily basis, which means that they can greatly improve their language skill. Moreover, some countries there are have a special or well know subjects that if they graduates from these schools or universities, they will get advance opportunity more than other people. Such as, in France there are have fashion schools top ranks in the world, Furthermore, there are provide full of equipment and professionals who have a lot of experience. Secondly, Study in international programs be able to take they to learning new cultures. For instance, Chinese students who are study in India schools, they are might shock when they see Indian people are eat by using hand. On the other word, when Indian people see Chinese use chopstick to eat food, they will wonder how Chinese people use chopstick as well. In contrast, Some people argue that study abroad is spending too much money. For example, some families they do not have much income to afford their child to apply exchange programs because it is not only pay for education, but they also have to pay for rent the apartment and food too. In conclusion, I think study international programs are advantages. There are arguments on both sides of the issue, but ultimately new knowledge and cultures show that ensure students improve themselves several factors.