The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effect to everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s globalized era, working with international organizations is easier than in the past. Many applicants enrol in multinational companies due to the lack of opportunities from local groups and the benefits of working with them. I strongly agree with the former opinion. In this essay, I will give my own perspective. Collaborating with multinational companies has a significant impact on your career in the future. Many employees try to join the company because it offers more benefits. For example, joining the worldwide group can improve your relationship with foreigners widely. The challenge is that you must be able to speak a certain language with them. That is hard, but with that experience, you can add your skill to your curriculum vitae. Secondly, many believe that multinational groups offer high salaries. This is what we are looking for. The more benefits you get the more skills you must obtain. In my view, international companies have positive impacts on society. In today’s job market, finding employment is difficult. News reports often show that more university graduates are jobless. This tragedy happens when the government cannot supply the chances and the requirements for getting the job are difficult for the starter. Regarding the lack of working opportunities, the worldwide groups come as the oasis in the job vacancy. To sum up, while some people believe that the local group is still the favourite one. However, some individuals love challenges to grow. Therefore, they pursue careers in multinational firms. I personally agree with this choice and believe that working in a diverse environment can help individuals develop important qualities, such as adaptability and resilience.