Countries should produce the food that their population eats, and import as little as possible. To what extent do agree and disagree? Give reasons, examples to you answer.

In many countries, foods are reproduced as many as possible, but there are places, where their outcomes are more imported. Economics emphasizes that the government should provide the public with enough foods than importing. Currently, tons of the population are suffering from a lack of food. Because of that, people are contrary to selling the products for another republic. If we check the details and databases, per year, half-billion of the population are dying because of the commodity deficit. I suppose the administration should manufacture adequate production, and no one is able to save the populace except for the nation. Two years ago, I wrote an article about the shortage of output, and I suggested assembling taxes from the primary layer of society. The next suggestion is recreated products or 3D products. Israeli scientists invented to fabricate artificial meat through 3d printers and it is the best way to fulfil the demand for cheap meats.To some extent, I agree that ascendancy should ensure the state with food in a logical principle. However, the fact that countries have to make money for upgrading and developing land. So they import the commodities for that reason. According to the fact, most countries are reaching the financial peak through importing and debts are funded by marketing products Thus, we can not reject this process, because you have a chance to earn money with importing. The population should be funded by importing profits. they are funding by marketing products this week and not reject this process because you have a chance to earn money with importing. In conclusion, I totally agree with importing outcomes. This procedure is proven by theoreticians and politics. Starvation will not stop if we abolish importing.