Nowadays the younger ones ought to be supported to tutor of several languages as normal. This contrary seems prejudiced and harmful to someone. The following supports and examples will be discussed below.

Nowadays the younger ones ought to be supported to tutor of several languages as normal. This contrary seems prejudiced and harmful to someone. The following supports and examples will be discussed below. First, one of the most primary benefits of learning other native words in toddlers is enhancing children's development. The child’s brain easily absorbs new things, thus training many tongues at a young age stimulates growth efficiently. For example, the pediatric doctor at Harvard Medical School suggested that parents should support children to study more than one speech during the first six years old because it is the peak time of brain development during childhood. Moreover, according to several learning of each speech, the teens have their own specific abilities to make a conversation with others in various dictions at the same time which facilitates their communication skills continuously. What’s more, being taught in various words allows the toddler to learn many cultures from the instructor as well. Each people have their own characteristics which is normal for humans to be different from others. Accepting distinct features in each one is also the centre of living together in the world. For instance, the executive of the Education Ministry of America stated that the high schools must provide international language subjects as the main coursework to create the chance to know other national traditions. Furthermore, learning other dictions increases the opportunity of getting international peers around the world which leads to new relationships and decreases racism which is a major problem these days. To conclude, in the current situation of the world, teenagers should be given every reinforcement to regard the studying of various dictions which have advantages for brain improvement and communication during childhood. Additionally, studying additional dialogs allows someone to perceive cultural diversity and diminish bias.