Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the, past public have to travel a long journey to purchase products,but nowadays with the advent of technology individuals can buy products easily. Due to this folk are becoming similar in a particular, way this is a positive development for every country and in this, essay I will support my ideas to justify that this is optimistic growth. The predominant reason justifying my perspective in the regard of similarity in public related to purchasing product everywhere in the globe, is that every product is easily accessible on the internet anyone simply by ordering through the mobile phone can buy anything such as clothes,shoes, jeans t-shirts, eatable items and many things of international brand at their doorstep. To illustrate this my neighbour is from Saudi Arabia but due to her job she came to India and she was missing Arabic coffee a lot recently she purchase an Arabic coffee from Amazon by getting her favourite coffee she was very happy. Another pertinent reason why I feel this is a positive development community from different nations adopt diverse cultures and traditions of other nations like food, clothing etcetera. For,instance Chinese food such as noodles are famous in China but nowadays these noodles are famous everywhere in the world, since many people love to eat Chinese food. To eat such food in their own country some of the chefs and cooks learn from China how to cook Chinese dishes so that people can eat easily in their own place rather than another country. Last but not least with the help of tie-up between countries for importation and exportation of various products is growing at a faster pace which is a good initiative too in the direction of development.It not only reduces the travelling time and cost also. Consequently, this made people buy products from another nation and hence make them more and more similar. In conclusion, people are able to buy products anywhere in the world which makes them more and more similar, this is a positive trend it not only increase the good relationship between different community and country but also generates more and more job through import and export because it requires more people to do work.