Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society , while other think that individuals can have a lot of influence . What is your opinion

It is a common belief that just the government can make dramatically change in the country. However, I firmly belive that people can have a variety of influence in society because people is the one who make up almost a society. To begin with, government can make significant change because it has a lot of power that can forces the society, rules the country though laws. The goverment has a big influence in all field of a country, military and economy are the big one. A government can order to invasion another country and it has a huge impact on the relegion region or global community. For instance, Russian government has ordered to invasion Ukraine in February 2022 and the influence of it is not minor, many Ukrainians die and the the economy has fell imediately. A demonstration wave through all people around the world has rising to stop that war, this prove that how important of a government impact on their citizens or even other country inhabitants. On top of that, people could have a lot of influence in the public because individual is the one who make up almost the society. Individual has the right to vote the president who rules entire the country or even against the government if the ruler of a country is weak or poor-spirit. People is a center of a society, and the government has responsibility to ensure their benefits are satisfied. For example in Vietnam, fireworks are banned by the government. Howervert, people are not follows that rule and almost family in Vietnam use fireworks to celebrate Lunar New Year's Eve. To sum up, government can make a dramatically change because it has a lot of power but the people is the one who make up a society and really lead it. For these reasons, it is clear that people have more influence than the government