Some people believe that the experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

The precedence of hands-on exposure which part of growth should be essential and advantageous which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial to acquire skills in adolescence for future prospects while others reject this notion and argue that physical trial should be at teenage due to wider incentives. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive and negative impact of both trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, to commence with the first notion there are myriad things to be shared in its favour but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people claim that prepractice and gaining training before signing school leads to better future growth for kids. in addition, Another pilotable aspect of this trend is that adolescents will able to cope with challenges of activity positively because they are already tasted the harsh reality by spending time to get knowhow. for instance, in Pakistan, numerous children do work not only for joining school but also for bread and butter due to their economic circumstances, but later on, when such pupils join the early school they outperformed in line to hardworking. for example, plenty of students who got matriculation distinction is mainly from poverty family. furthermore, research indicates that such adolescents also do part-time work in order to meet financial obligations., secondly. moving towards the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that harsh struggle in early soul sometimes leads to plenty of issues such as the basic right of a child is suffered the time that was for playing spent on earning. however, the optical time for the learning maturity is the teen phase because they have sense and act advantageously for their future point of view. for instance, O level Students in Pakistan before completing O-level they should get 1-year practical involvement in order to appear in exam is compulsory and by doing this the result is remarkable furthermore such generation is quite competitive and successful later on numerous colleges offered scholarships. lastly. To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion, in my opinion, I firmly believe that the drawbacks of practical practice in early-stage particularly kids are not always positive results, moreover. it's ruined the soul of a kid and surpassed their core rights.