large number of deaths are caused by road accidents. Why do so many road accidents occur? Make recommendations that would help to reduce their number.

a large number of deaths are caused by road accidents. Neglect is considered why this is the case and the government should be responsible for solving this problem. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that most the drivers are careless since they think that they are professional and also have experience from driving or riding a car and a motorcycle respectively. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of drivers in Thailand usually receive a call and play a smartphone, while, they are driving or riding. From these situations, they will not have a concentrate on driving. This example shows that neglect plays a major role in concentration. In order to solve this issue, the government should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this is the fact that makes a rule. This is because drivers will be afraid and have more concentration,after that, the number of accidents will decrease. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most people in Australia do not play a phone when they are driving a car due to the government making a legal that if drivers play any technologies,whereas, they are driving. They must be punished by being imprisoned. By doing this, the percentage of road accidents will decline. In conclusion, a large number of deaths are caused by road accidents because most drivers are careless. In order to combat this, make a rule.