As public safety is of the highest importance. it is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is befter for a few animals to suffer than for human life to be placed at risk by untested products. To what extent do you agree with above?

Nowadays, In our developing country, So many new products launch in the market. Hence, before that people need to attempt first. Because it is very important for public. As a society,safety it is very important to experiment with new products on animals compared to humans. I agree with this statement and My essay will examine it in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, A certain part of society faces so many medical problems. And that is why he or she take medicine in their regular life. if that medicine was not tested on the animals or other creatures then the community's lives are in danger and also affect the population. For example, human species and animals species are Some same. So it is helpful to the public that tested on animals. Moreover, it is good for a few animals to suffer than for millions of humans life. Furthermore, Due to trial new things on the same creature is preferable to risking human life. In other words, During the corona pandemic, All countries' scientists were busy in creat vaccines. And they try that vaccine on some birds, wild animals and so on. As a result, So many creatures were dead because of these tests. However, It is more important to test new things or products on animals than the people's life. In contrast, to using untested products humans face so problems. In conclusion, human life is a risk, if they are using products that are not tested properly. Therefore, I believe that harming a few animals is better than risking human life.