Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

Lately, a plethora of topics is being seriously talked about among individuals and groups, and one prominent topic about healthcare. In the succeeding paragraphs, the reason for which experts debate that many advanced nations are dropping off health conditions even if the medicare system had an enormous improvement along with the writer's view on the matter. With regard to advanced healthcare. It is a common fact that the medicare system can reach satisfying with different ranges of people nowadays. To illustrate, public healthcare includes a diversity of medical support such as support for disability, elder care and palliative care, etc, however, a negative aspect of public healthcare is that the coverage of free treatment is limited by public funds, according to the related organization reports the annual tax in regional government received can't pursue an enormous requirement with the aspect of medically needed. Hence, people have to pay a high cost for extra treatments, which is a reason why most patients get worse with their health condition since they refuse to go to the hospital. To tackle this issue, one approach is that the government should allocate more rates with budgets to the public healthcare system for the purpose of assisting the well-being system. For instance, extending the range of free treatments in public medicare such as surgery, medicines and providing more benefits for families who are under level etc. Taking everything into consideration, the way to complete the healthcare system must be taking action from existing policies and a wider range of considerations for different situations with families. In conclusion, One advantage of existing healthcare is that it offers a diversity of treatments to deal with different situations and requirements even if the coverage is limited by budgets. Moreover, a possible way to solve this is to extend the coverage of the medicare system for more people able to afford treatments.