It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite the fact that technology plays a crucial role in the present day. Nevertheless, the majority of normal book will be transformed to the electronic platform. In this essay, I absolutely agree with this statement and will provide samplers from my experience. Owning the fact that the original book is the most preferred in the person who is older generation. But, it will be replaced by digital platforms because it is more comfortable than paper. Firstly, electronic devices are suitable for portability. For example, students can go to school with only tablet because it is not matter for carrying variety textbooks. Also, people can access to every document rapidly. For illustrate, when you click buy some book from website, you can download for reading faster than travel to a shop. On the one hand, we are able to save the cost and the world when produce some book. Therefore, modern gadgets are applied as a replacement for cutting down the amount of papers. For instance, a novelist publishes the newest book edition though the internet and is not essential to pay for printing. Similarly, if the human-beings use papers less than the past times, we will save our planet directly. Furthermore, it can diminish the garbage. For example, when we desire to stop reading some magazine in the devices, we can delete it. In conclusion, although the documents which are made from paper have used since the past days, it should change to electronic platforms in order to convenience and an economical method. Consequently, it will be suitable thing in the future times.