In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are several ways to promote new products. I believe that advertising is a good part of marking. This essay will show my idea why advertising positive more than negative development. First of all, advertising is significant to get correctly target people. For example, The skincare company just launched a new skincare product, which is special for those who have sensitive skin. They can use the advertisement to explain what is ingredients or properties that they are used to people and also show how this product is useful and beneficial to consume. The last but not least, the advertisement is a good choice to help businesses to grow up. For instance, The seller can sell the product with the promotion, which means the seller ensures the growth of their sales volume. In addition, for the buyer is a good benefit to decide to try the product that suits to their skin by seeing or learning from the advertises and also be able buy with a valuable price. On the other hand, some people argued that the advertisements are so annoying, such as they received a phone call from a scammer and the junk E-mail that they are not interested in. These problems are happening every day, which is an impact on people's daily life. In conclusion, I feel that advertising is valuable for sellers and consumers. Of course, there are arguments on both sides of the issue, but ultimately that the seller and buyer are both get beneficial.