Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some are of the opinion that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Meanwhile, others point out the disadvantageous aspect of money. As far as I am concerned, although that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful in general I think that contribution is more important than money in that recognized by many people. Those who argue in favor of money point out that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. There are situations when even these proponents would concede you can do almost what you want to do. To be specific, when we try something we think about the price first. But if you do that you want to do without worrying about money, you can easily feel more happiness. That’s why I agree money is important to success. Nonetheless, there are myriad of reasons why those who contribute to society like sientists and teachers are more successful. It is undeniable that it can be recognized by others. Another vital aspect of this argument is that it can remain in memory for a long time by contributing society. For instance, if we had a social contribution by studying something convenient in our lives such as scientists, I think we had a good influence and life for many people so far. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of contributing society are instrumental indeed. Given that it is be a better success, I firmly insist that I think it comes from sharing with many people like teachers and scientists. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.