today many self driving vehicles are become more available. Some people thing this good thing, others disagree. give your opinion

Due to the development of cutting edge technology, people can use self driving cars. Some argue that it is beneficial, but others do not believe that it is a good invention. Regarding this, I strongly agree with the later assertion as it negatively affects on the environment and safety. Firstly, from a financial and environmental point of view, self driving vehicles are not efficient. since they cannot consider various circumstnces such as the weather and special events, they will stuck in a traffic jam. Therefore, not only does traffic congestion cause financial problem as people waste money using fossil fuels, but it may also bring about emitting exhuasted exhausted fumes in to Join the words into show examples the air thereby leading to environmental problem. For example, a survey conducted by the Korea Traffic Foundation has revealed that self driving system can not predict traffic jam because it is impossible to anticipate special events such as Christmas parade and rains. As the example clearly illustrates, it is not a good idea to use self -automated driving motors because it is a waste of money and it is harmful for nature. Secondly, using self driving motors are not safe as they cannot prepare for sudden accidents. As they cannot think and feel, they cannot flexibly cope with unexpected difficulties. Therefore, it is dangerous to fully depend on machines. For instance, a recent media in Korea reports that self driving cars are not able to aware children who suddenly run into a car. Hence, it is not unreasonable to point out that people should not rely on self driving motors. In conclusion, as the matter of the fact that using self driving vehicles are harmful for the environment and not financially effective and safe, it is not a good idea to rely on them.