While people flood into big cities to seek jobs and happy life ,there is a tendency for people to move out .What problem do big cities have?

Well, big metropolises are indeed an opportunity to find a job. You might find a job that suits you very well, it is harder to find a job which makes you happy, in smaller cities. There is a tendency to move into big cities because you want a successful and happy life for your family. I am not saying that in the smaller cities you won't be successful but, in the big cities, the chances are many more. When too many people move into big townships, it will of course bring concomitant problems some of which I am going to mention in this essay. Firstly, the city will become busier than before and make it difficult for people to get around anywhere on time. For example, if you have an appointment somewhere in the city, it is going to take a while to get there. Consequently, if you are lucky you will be punctual, if not, you might be late for your appointment. Secondly, the cost of living will be higher in the big city, which actively demonstrates that you have to pay a lot more for services than you are used to paying in smaller towns. If you don't have a well-paid job, ensuring that everything is paid for is going to be a big problem. Thirdly, cities are always very noisy, which means that you have to deal with constant and loud traffic noises. If you like silence and peace it would be a huge problem for you to live in a big city. To sum up, everything I would say for those who are happy and successful in the smaller cities, it wouldn't be a mistake to continue to stay there end enjoy their life in that environment.