In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In several, cities a rising number of the population are coming down with health problems as a consequence of eating a lot of quick food. It is hence a need for governments to load a superior tax on this type of meal. Even though, they know that eating fast food is harmful to humans, they still continue to eat. There are maybe several reasons for this nowadays. Firstly, they are not getting enough time at home to cook their food due to their busy schedule. Such a connection is that a lot of people`s work then saves moment to prepare the meal. Secondly, fast foods are tastier and look very tempting. Therefore, it has gained popularity among young, children. We can tackle this issue with the help of many solutions. In my view, parents can develop healthy foodstuff recipes which will attract children and other family members. As a result, they will avoid having junk feed. For example, my grandmother has a health problem. So she prefers to eat a healthy meal to prepare at home. She does not eat outside, especially fast snacks. Even after the doctor`s suggestions, people continue to eat fast cooking due to better taste and time-saving recipes. It turns out that society is forced to eat a fast snack to save day. In conclusion, I disagree with that idea because the fast cooking industry cannot be stopped at once, it can be achieved by gradually raising taxes on them. The government needs to take control of this, because, it is about the health of the nation here.