City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantage. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement.

It is argued that in the last century, life in the city has been more difficult to live, due to the high stress that brings living there. This essay totally disagrees, given that the 21st century has brought more innovations and facilities for society. The evolution and significant growth of the world have brought more facilities to the city. it is true, that those advances, especially in the city have faced some issues with traffic aspects, since humanity is going up dramatically and with this the acquisition of transport. Due to this, some people are in the contract of the new lifestyle in the city, because of the population, car, variety of restaurants, and expenses that they have to waste to live there and for this reason opt to move to relaxed places outside of the city, where traffic and high demand are not around them. For example, in Australia, a lot of percentage of families and old people move to the suburbs to save money and bring a calm lifestyle, since they are around beautiful landscapes and the noise is just for the birds, compared to young and foreigners that prefer the city as a excuse to make friends, go out and enjoy the culture. Nonetheless, The new opportunities in this century have grown dramatically, and life has become easier, compared with many years ago, when people had to restring to many things or spend a lot of time and things that are faster in this time, using time in hobbies, studies, and new projects. Also, talking about the city is a place of business, recreation, and relationship growth. That's why, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because the city can be synonymous with recreations, facilities, and practice. For instance, international students most of the time choose city experiences, due to the new connections that they can make there, improving language and getting transport public easily. In conclusion, despite the fact the population is growing dramatically, the city is growing at the same rhythm, with the end of support people with facilities, and for this reason, I completely agree with the argument that this century is the time of new opportunities, regardless of big chances in lifestyle compared with many years ago.