The movement of people from agriculture areas to big cites has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons for this problem and how can it be solved.

The large scale movement of people from agricultural areas to bigger cities significantly increased in the past decade. This created a lot of problems in both agricultural areas and in big cities. Firstly,there are numerous problems and causes for the migration of people from agricultural areas to big cities.Lack of return of investment in agriculture is one of the major issues in this sector and the climate changes also determine how well the production of goods goes. For example, If there's a sudden drought or flooding occurs then the agriculture sector's are completely in the hope of the aid of the government and there are very less chances of coming back up from the disaster they are facing especially if they are from a middle class.so,they move to big cities for a better living hood but over migration to cities cause the habitat of life per square inches people lives and pollution and low wages will become a bigger problem Secondly,there are various ways to tackle the problems. The government can set up various organizations and schemes,providing loans and funds to help the agriculture sector or the people ourselves can set up numerous plans and aid for the needy.If the problems of people moving to bigger cities still cause problems then there have to be strict rules and regulations or protocols to safeguard. To put it in a nutshell,there has been a lot of problems caused by the movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities and there are lots of ways we can overcome the problems from both sides with the help of the government and some planning better output for ourselves can tackle these problems.