Cities around the world are continuing to expand as people leave the countryside. Some people prefer to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views

Many people prefer to reside in the village, the countryside, but others like living in a megacity. It seems to me that there are two sides to consider. Life in the village,in my opinion, is very hard and terrible. Because they're a lot works like,you should feed the animals that you have. On the other hand, you can relax with freedom, in the suburb clear weather, some transports and the humans in the village hospitable, kind and always ready to help. However, if a person living in the country works in the city, his time is spent on the road. Life in the city,from my point of view, is fascinating. Because you can go everywhere, for,example restaurants, movies, parks and you can quickly go where you want. All facilities are available. However, in the megacity the people are not very helpful,from my perspective there are very busy. To conclude, in my opinion, I to prefer reside in the city centre rather than live in a suburb. But some individuals like to live in the countryside. From my,perspective it depends on the situation. And I totally agree with this statement.