Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, it is commonly believed that, it is important for kids to start studying a foreign dialect in primary education rather than second school. In my opinion, due to globalization i consider learning languages in early age can bring about more advantages for children compared to any problems that might come along. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe the benefits gained by very young children learning foreign dialect are extremely useful for their future. Firstly, when they start in primary school they have lots of time learning; hence, they get to know basics. In other words, it is built step by step along with their native language. Moreover, the younger they learn the language the faster they can open up to the world and speak to different people from various cultures. Furthermore, according to some, those who can speak more than one language are better at communicating with others. Another advantageous point is that, it can offer students better work prospects in the future. Admittedly, there are some issues involved with that respect. One problem here is that older children are cognitively more mature and therefore able to learn more with less input. Another negative aspect is that, it might cause disturbance for some kids since not every child has the ability to be bilingual. In conclusion, learning dialects will help children in long run to become a global person. Hence, if they learn it earlier the chance for them to be successful in a young age will increase and this clearly outweigh the disadvantages.