Some people think that the main factors influencing a child's development these days are things such as television, friends, and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Based on the alternations that have taken place in the realm of technology and the emergence of Tvs or smartphones in the last decade,some folks believe children's personalities depend on either the virtual world or their fellows.Whereas others mention their relatives as the strongest factors still now,as used to be. However,in my point of view,it varies from person to person and it also depends on their ages as well. Nevertheless,different sides are explained. One of the most highlighted contributors has to do with humans' character,which pushes them to look up to their parents as their role model in their initial years of life,as they just can trust their guardians. Hence, parents' functions are the main radix behind nurturing toddlers. Furthermore,elderlies have the capability to control either the programmes that their scions pursue on the internet or assist them to choose their palls.As a vivid case,their school that is opted by the older will build the infrastructure of their subsequent lives owing to the students' social level,who study there. On the other hand,due to the domination of the internet, nowadays,people are followers of both celebrities and famous politicians,which not only may mislead them but can also devastate the lessons that used to be taught by their guardians. For instance,encouraging juveniles to exploit addictive drugs by adverse kinds of music or videos if there is no adequate conducting approach. Moreover,as the majority of their time would be spent with their friends when they are in the age of puberty,it is feasible for them to be more attracted to them than their families.To enlighten,the youngster usually is stubborn to accept the ideas that are mentioned by their parents and it can participate to attracting them to their palls,which is based on the level of their hormones. To conclude, although some people reject the influence of either Tvs or friends and mention families as just influencers on children,to me multitudes of factors would be considered. In other words,not only relatives but also the virtual world have some footprints on their lives,based on the individuals surrounding circumstances or their ages.