Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this .

It is considered by some people that allowing children to have a career during the study in a school and university for a few years may have positive results.In my opinion,giving students opportunities to work since they have studied provides both benefits and drawbacks.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand, students who work and study at the same time are received soft skills and experience before having a permanent job when they graduate. In other words,they get a chance to develop and improve their capacities and attitudes. For example,some students who study in the faculty of medicine,they are acquired experience from doctors shadowing in the hospital.On top of that,they work with doctors to help patients and this can encourage their decision to become a physician in the future. Therefore, children can completely know at an early age which is the most appropriate occupation for them.Another reason is that some children have problems with finances,so if they have a part- time job,they will gain salary to expenditure in daily life without disturbing their parents. Moreover,they are pleased and satisfied with their abilities. On the other hand,other people may think that providing work for students causes many disadvantages. Firstly children may lack concentration during the class because they are anxious about their job. Moreover,it will increase students ' stress if they have to do two things at one time. Furthermore,companies may exploit students by giving lots of work or reducing wages. Focusing on children's free time, they may lose their leisure time for relaxing or having dinner with friends or family. However,they have to spend more time working since they were a teenager. In conclusion,it is argued by some people that getting students to have an occupation seems to be adverse outcomes. However,In my view,I strongly believe that providing chances for young people to get to know about their career early is the most effective way.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.