Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in classroom. DO you agree? What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching?

It is argued that the educators will be removed by A.I. in educational institutes. I do not agree with thes the these statement due to Artificial Intelligence's adverse effects. However, A.I. could be used in online teaching that can be a substitute for conventional face to face teaching. Artificial Intelligence may possess numerous advantages over a well-taught being but to fully employ this technology in a teaching place would cause negative behavioural and psychological effects on a student. The students would be unaware of certain basic morals of life. For example, the absence of a teacher figure in a classroom would cause a lack of regard and humility towards their better superiors. Moreover, educators present an experienced outlook towards a certain challenge which allows the students to gain a better perspective of the problem which is helpful for their overall growth. One of A.I.'s possibilities and applications in the field of teaching can be online teaching which is used to replace traditional face to face teaching. It is a platform where scholars and teachers are able to connect virtually with one another and participate in live classes. Online training sessions are equipped with different features and tools which allows flexibility and accessibility to the users. For instance, pupils can access virtual libraries and also record sessions in case they want to watch the lectures again. To conclude, Artificial Intelligence can be used in conjunction with the available human resources to elevate individual growth and development in online teaching rather than completely eradicate an existing norm that is the replacement of teachers in near future.