Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, Others, however, say that this would have littel effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Many people believe that sports facilities will improve public fitness while others think that it would have less impact on public fitness that's why other measures are needed. I believe that sports facilities will improve public health, though other measures are also required. On the one hand, there is a number of sports complexes are required for a growing population. As people suffer more from obesity and weight problems, they need to gym or other outdoor activity center where they can exercise. For instance, more parks will encourage more individuals to go there for morning walks or other exercises. If people do other jobs regularly, they will be able to maintain good health. However, most of the public lose their encourage after a few days later though the facilities are good. On the other hand, alongside with exercise individuals take other steps to improve their physical condition. Therefore, many people are unaware of their diet or what they eat. They eat too many calories which are not reduced by only a few minutes of exercise. As an example, people nowadays are so addicted to fast food, which is extremely unhealthy for their bodies. Moreover, as healthy diets are much more expensive people are more eager to consume unhealthy packaged food. Besides,They need to reduce meat intake and should increase vegetable consumption.The government should be aware of people by advertising more about health issues on social media. In conclusion, I believe that sports facilities will help to increase public physical fitness but they need to be aware of other factors too so that they properly use the sports facilities and are able to acquire a healthy lifestyle.