Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads

The government should allocate more budget on railways than on roads. I strongly agree with this.it can be beneficial for both people and our environment. There are some reasons and one of that is because, They are more safe than other ways for moving from one place to another,especially for long distances.They also are less harmful than car to environment,so they do not produce much carbon emissions and other toxic gases. We would have less car accidents. Becuase they don’t face another vehicles or blocks in their path. Another reason is that railways are more faster and cheaper. They also have an effect on our saving time and money,so we can allocate our time or money on our other programs. They have much more place and move more amount of people to their destination s,and it’s economically efficient. Some people believe that the quality of services may decrease because of the low prices but we can choose those that have good services with high quality. In conclusion,it is useful for people to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples more money on railways than on roads.Because, they are more safe and fast.