In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of crime and such activities is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This issue has been of a depressing magnitude in different parts of the world. Although a plethora of reasons for a violation such as schooling and poverty is always on top of the list are there yet some sensible solutions by providing enough income and housing are available to curb this grave concern. Firstly, commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of unlawful acts. in my, opinion, The first and foremost reason is that lack of teaching and employment opportunities both are not only essential but also crucial not for an individual as well the country as a whole.to demonstrate, the rate of atrocity is particularly high in such country where the literacy rate is low in addition, for example, In Pakistan research indicates that each year street crimes has been fueled up by 10% due to inadequate study setup. furthermore, lesser job availability for living. The second contributing factor is skyrocketing inflation Moreover, the trend of people migrating to urban areas. to illustrate the misdeed is mainly led by poverty People are unable to feed their families furthermore the economy of Pakistan is in a slump stage that exaggerates the commodity prices. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly there is a need to provide free schooling to the general public which is an integral part also essential for every nation in order to combat this concern. to illustrate In Pakistan government has now declared learning compulsory for all ages groups and pays utmost attention to providing it free of cost. in addition to this, there should be enough options and choices available to make a career growth for living. e.g wider jobs for not only for educated but also uneducated persons. as a consequence administrators should reduce the prices of the basic commodity by subsidizing and giving relief to make sure that the community has enough income to buy the goods that are vital for spending life furthermore by providing housing to lower class population such issues can be minimized. Finally, To recapitulate unquestionably the problem of crime has become a burning question of the day. Therefore it is not an easy task to solve promptly. in addition, Government and state institutions should come forward hand to hand to mitigate this complex issue by raising awareness and aforementioned solutions by providing the core rights to combat the controversy.