The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is generally agreed that e- commerce is becoming world wide popular.So, many people believes that one day offline shopping will closed.I partially believe in this statement why i will explain in this essay. There are various reasons people will choose the stores shopping.First one is most of the people have trustable issues, because they have bad experience or scam on their items (size, color, shape). For example: If you are buying a expensive tasla car you absolutely prefer drive and see before buying you will not trust virtually. Secondly,it is difficult to get perfect size mainly for women on virtual shopping.As different companies have different size list. For instance: 5 size Nike is equal to around 5.5 size of puma so we can't identify it. Additionally, Many people enjoy store shopping with family and friends on weekends rather which makes then physically and mentally fresh. On the other hand, its digital era so people are more comfortable on online platforms rather than offline.Because they are too busy on there work and life its to difficult them to visit stores. For example: Most of the people in developed countries works 5 6 days a weeks so they doesn't wants to waste their time. Moreover,the individual who are far from their counties and cultures can get benefits of online services. For example: I am in America and I can get anything from online through my countries. In conclusion, even though their are so many benefits of virtual shopping.Store shopping will never closed because of various reasons.