Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Recently, the phenomenon of pre-university education has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the advantage of academic learning is highly beneficial, the disadvantage of such an issue is regarded thoroughly as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that academic training in school instead of a close-knit family teaching to offspring can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, a pre-university environment can provide societies with noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that the merits, as well as advantages of school curriculums, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of academic tutors. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of the school’s facilities are visible. From a scientific point of view, a teacher’s upbringing can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of an academic education are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of family ties. Hence, the predicted outcomes of schools are noticeable and due to these facts, parents should avoid teaching their children by themselves. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of modern nurturing by professors and their assistants far outweigh the drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of modern pre-university facilities prove the significance of the academic environment, but also pinpoint possible implications.