children can be adversely affected by the influence of television. to what extend to you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Television is the main source of drama. It is generally observed that During the childhood days children are watching TV the most for their entertainment purpose. And that is why they face so many problems in their upcoming life. I believe that parents should teach the drawbacks of the TV sets and My essay will examine this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, owing watching television All the moment for a child can be harmful. Firstly, Because of,that they Can not focus on their studying. As a result, they find difficulty in their reading skills and other experience. For example, A 10 years old boy is watching TV in his leisure time daily. Then after some,months It converts into a habit. Consequently, They invite many medical issues such as mental health and physical health. And especially it affects on eyes. Secondly, owing to watching the small screen all the stage and sitting in one place for a long time So it makes scion lazy. Moreover, they avoid outdoor activities as well as they are not interested in sports. It is very harmful to their health. In addition, offspring have not used to other people also they are not comfortable with the public because they are busy with their small screen. And another reason is that they can not develop social skills. In conclusion, I think despite watching the box, other experiences are also important like social, sports and so on. Furthermore, parents should also encourage them to do other kinds of activities.