The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present-day. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The world's population are significantly increasing, as a result this causes is an enormous problem. In my opinion, there are only disadvantages to raising the population. The first problem is accommodation. At present-day build many flats instead of houses. Because in the world no place to live for future generations, so they must live,and they will live in flats. On the other hand, in some countries like Japan and Italy their society is decreasing. I heard from people that, if a woman gives birth to a baby, the government encourages her. However, in Surya and Nigeria the population is rising day by day. I want to say that the government should control, the government's responsibility it is- in my opinion. The second problem is air pollution, truthfully the world's pollution. Because many people inhale, the globe does not have many trees. That is no secret for anybody, the trees, plants give us oxygen. In addition we must plant a lot of trees, plants as much as we can. To conclude, in my point of view, I totally agree with this idea and, moreover we should plant plenty of plants as much as we can, I mentioned above.