In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the majority of countries, some citizens believe it is significant to spend a large amount of money on building new railroad tracks for quick trains among cities. Some people think improving existing public transport should receive the money from inhabitant. There are many views and factors to consider about it. From my perspective, if I am concerned with my country or most countries, I would prefer to pay for upgrading public transport. To begin with, it seems reasonable that we should support the constructing new railway line for the easier way of transportation. These have a lot of advantages; for instance, it makes people’s life more convenient to arrive at any place and it also improves our society to gain new innovations. But another factor to consider is access in some countries which is developing or undeveloped countries. Some of them cannot access their authority, so it depends on their conditions. However, I personally believe that there are countless fundamental problems that could not be resolved solely by the government as well as public transport. It is probably an easier solution because it has cheaper costs than using the railway and every status of people can also be usable in daily life. Although, it is not fast as a railway but if it has lots of supporters who reform it, I will strongly believe that it might be able to get better and more outcomes. For example, In Thailand which is a developing country, only has a railway or electricity train in the capital city but If the government can solve this problem it might help a lot of citizens. In conclusion, these have a variety of attitudes to concerned with which is preferable to spending the money with renovating new trainway line or developing public transport. As I mentioned, it depends on countries ’ limitations and the leader’s view in each location.