In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In recent years, there have been different points of views about what age should youth generation start their education. Some believe that it would be better if they start earlier, while others think that children who are at the age of 7 or 8 are more suitable for studying. This essay is going to include both sides, however, I completely agree with the last choice. To begin with, when young people grow and reach their consciousness, they are able to learn anything and open some new discoveries for themselves. Hence, the more children are older, the more results they will illustrate in the path of their education. Moreover, adolescents should understand what surrounds them and what they want to do, they need to go to kindergarten before school, which will provide them with some basic social skills and they will complete their biological development. For example, in the United Kingdom, parents took their kids to school at a late age, about 8-9 years. It might seem weird to others, but as a result, they hit records on tests and exams. On the contrary, other citizens argue that four years old is enough and proper time for the youth generation to begin their education. Therefore, there would be more time for teaching them and they will reach their full potential at an early age so that children will do more research in their future careers. For example, Chinese kids go to school too early, and it has become a standard for citizens. Nevertheless, they receive plenty of knowledge from their teachers and experience many pressures from lessons. In the end, they become great at math and other sciences due to their previous enhancement. In conclusion, despite a few advantages of going to school as soon as possible, from my point of view, according to the well-being and full understanding of students who started their education lately, the best time of learning is at the age of seven or eight.