Some people say that advertising is extreamly successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, advertisements are becoming more popular. Some people believe that advertising is extremely successful at persuading them to buy things. Whilst some people think that advertising is so common and most of the population will not pay attention to it. This essay will discuss both views and conclude with a possible opinion. Probing ahead, the present market is mainly depending on the advertisements which increase their income. Moreover, most of the company brands are trying to attract people in buying their products. For instance, the most famous jewellery brand that is Malabar attracts the persons with their creative ideas. Not only the creativity in the notice but also they are utilising the film stars of different languages to make it more popular. In addition to this, some individuals will buy the products mainly by seeing their announcement either on the television or in public places. Hence, pamphlets have the main criteria for increasing the economy of particular brands. On the other hand, few people believe that bulletin is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. They think that it is a marketing strategy and it automatically attracts individuals to get many products. Although, there are a plethora of announcements people know what they have to buy and what they do not. To illustrate this, one of the oil brands in South India attracts the population by involving celebrities in it. However, people know that it's not that much worth buying. Even though they are attractive with their posters, still they are not showing interest in them. In the nutshell, based on the above paragraphs advertising is an excellent idea and it fascinates people to buy many products. These ideas have been introduced three decades currently it is running successfully and hope so in future.