Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary epoch, juveniles should study new tongues since primary school instead of secondary school. While overloading students with the additional curriculum is a concerning drawback, the speeding up process of learning is the primary benefit that outweighs any disadvantage. Adding extra subjects to the existing syllabus is increasing pressure on the pupils as they are already stuffed with a plethora of subjects. The inclusion of foreign languages in lower grades' curricula stuffed offspring with many subjects which caused boredom among younger students. This subsequently decreases students ' enthusiasm towards studying which in turn leads to low scores in formal examinations. For example, if pupils are doing one particular task at a time, their efficiency and scores are better. on the contrary, if they are assigned one more task, their grades are affected accordingly as the level of paying attention is divided. The principal benefit of learning a foreign tongue is that it will enhance the process of understanding and absorbing the knowledge. This is because the child's brain at an early stage has a huge capacity to understand and assimilate knowledge.The younger student can learn any foreign language as fast as he or she can understand mother tongue. For example, if there are two students to whom you going to teach any language, one student is six years old and another one is 12 years old when you are going to teach, you definitely notice the difference in performance and understanding. In conclusion, although learning a foreign language in lower schools puts an extra burden on offspring, the undisputed benefit of improving the procedure of getting knowledge surpasses any hindrance.