Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

Technology has simplified our lives and has become part of our lives. It is believed by most people that way of life has been advanced with the help of technology. This essay agrees with this view because technology has made life simple and assisted human beings in different ways. Technology has improved the world today because it is being advanced every day and therefore has made life very easy.Technologies like electronic gadgets are very helpful such as Mobile phones, computers, printers etc. For example,media platforms are introduced worldwide, thus making communication easier for as long as someone has the required gadgets. However people in different nations are on different platforms or rather have accounts on different platforms such as Facebook, Instagram or Twitter, this allows people to stay in touch no matter how far they are and helps in strengthening relationships. Furthermore, Technology plays a significant role in different Jobs. Banks,mines,hospitals and industries really benefit from the Advancement of technology. for example, miners a long time ago used to lift heavy loads,but now they are tractors that help in lifting things like metal bars,sand and many more.Health facilities are equipped with machines that allow them to do investigations of conditions such as X-ray machines.factory has advanced machinery that helps in packaging and branding. Thus, making jobs easy even though some machines are operated manually however little effort is applied. In conclusion, technology plays a huge role in the world today, because people are able to communicate with their loved ones who are far from them and hospitals are able to investigate a number of tests on patients.