Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

The Advancement in technology plays a significant role in human life. The majority believes machinery has positively developed the world.I completely agree with this view because people benefit from technology countrywide. Firstly, communication has been made easier compared with the past.Nowadays, the public is able to get in touch with their friends,colleagues as well as family members who are far from them.A lot of media platforms are being introduced such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Therefore, this makes people trace their companions on the mentioned social sites. Secondly, people use automation for entertainment purposes,learning and socializing. For example, electronic learning has been made possible with the introduction of smart electronic gadgets such as smartphones and computers. Therefore, this allows people to conduct lectures as well as access valuable information easily. Human beings are updated with current affairs through radios and televisions thus, this is evident enough to show how the world has been positively developed. Furthermore,automation allows Citizens to travel at a cheaper or preferably price. people in today's life can travel overseas in only a few hours and reach their destination. moreover, humans can own different automobiles such as cars,private jets and many more. Applied science has also made ordering goods and food online simple with the use of a mobile phone. for example, Ulendo bite is an online application that allows families to order regardless of their location and the food is delivered in good condition. Thus, this has positively affected the nation. In conclusion, Automation is beneficial as it has simplified people's lives and made living easier. Therefore, the community maintain their communication and are able to travel overseas.