As public safety is of the highest importance. it is often necessary to test new products on animals. It is befter for a few animals to suffer than for human life to be placed at risk by untested products. To what extent do you agree with above?

Nowadays, scientists prefer to examine new products on animals rather than humans to save humans from any danger that can occur due to the new product. I do not agree with this statement. To begin with, firstly, animals have the same rights as humans to live in this world. Animals cannot describe their pain verbally but humans can do that. Secondly, so, if science tries new products on humans instead of animals, it will be a good idea. Humans can tell them about the allergies, demerits of the product. On the other hand, the new products can destroy human life if they have been implemented without any research. Animals depend on humans and if humans will be in danger, the animals will not be able to survive. In conclusion, both have their own precious lives. It is better to try new products on that thing which will not hurt rather than using on humans or animals.