Some people say that the economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world. Others say that economic growth should be stopped immediately to stop damaging the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several individuals report that the improvement in the economic situation is beneficial for poor persons, while numerous amount of people claim that the enlargement of the economy harm the environment and must be limited. This essay will discuss both points of view by pointing out why the economic growth shall be stopped. Enormous persons believe that the development of the economy has positive impacts on wealth. In other words, the exchange between the territories will facilitate the accessibility and the availability of the objects at a cheap price. Moreover, it will destroy the barriers between the countries, yet it helps the developing countries to export their products. To elucidate, I used to buy all the smart things accessories like covers, protection and holder from Ali Express at a lesser price than that in-store. Thus, prosperity reduces the poverty in the world. Significant people think that the flourishing economy all over the world is detrimental to the environment. This means, the import of the products demands to ship by ships and aircraft from the industries toward the countries receiving it. Additionally, the dependence of specific factories worldwide, each on in their speciality, will increase its working hours which damage the Ozone through chemical extraction. As reported in a study at Harvard University in 2010, the most quantity of CO2 and Chemical production were from the manufactures and overseas shipments. Therefore, economic growth has to be stopped. To conclude, abundant people believe that poverty will be decreased by economic development. I opine that economic growth depletes the Ozone and damage the environment.