Many governments think that economic progress is theri most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Various governments support the idea that the vital aim for their countries and themselves is economic progress, while others support the idea that other types of progress are as important as economic progress. I will describe my opinion and give some details about this topic in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that the economy of their countries in the governments' perspectives is the most significant thing as the financial can bring many facilities and good things for their areas. For example, when their countries have good finances, they can spend money for renovating some convenient services in order to give more comfort to their citizens. It is apparent that numerous countries such as the United Kingdom which is one of the developed countries give conveniences to their folks including a number of comfortable public transportations. On the other hand, other progress is as vital as economic. For instance, education is one of the important things that the authorities should pay attention to because the number of children nowadays will lead their countries to successful countries in the future when they grow. Although, the economy in this country is the best when compares with others, they do not have good tuition and do not have enough effective teenagers. Then, the future of this country's profitability will be gone down, and the effort of the authorities are useless. To conclude, every coin has two sides. In other words, every progress in all of the countries around the world is equally crucial for their countries including economic and education depending on population's aspects.