Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, and what solutions can be offered?

Nowadays not only the adults suffer from obesity and being overweight but also we witness the prevalence of this issue among young children. There are many reasons lead to this issue and fortunately there will be various viable solutions to alleviate the potential danger which it may follow. Initially, the changing of life styles due to the wide spread use of the Internet and also the increasing number of private cars should be taken into consideration. Today we can not imagine any daily duties which cannot be operated through the Internet. From shopping various day to day products to different online services such as gardening, cleaning, carwashing and so on. The community become lazier and less physical active than before as they prefer to benefit from modern ways of doing daily chores rather than doing by their selves. On the other hand, the upward growth of fastfood fast-food consumption which is easily accessable via the online food shopping platforms which has become more viral thanks to their eye-catching advertisements is a decisive factor in this regard. Finally, the comfort of driving and seating in private cars instead of using public transportaion or walking to commute throughout the cities can lead to more fat people who extensively suffer from lack of physical activity apart from weak nutritions that is caused by fast food. Fortunately, there are many viable solutions which can be implemented to decrease the nagative effects of this trend. First, the governments should impose hefty tax on the fastfood fast-food producers as well as enforce necessary laws in order to raise the public awareness about the adverse consequences of extereme consumption of fastfoods. Moreover, the parents should teach their children the importance of having healthy diet and daily exercises and encourage them by obeying this kind of habits on a regular basis by themselves. Finally, all parts of society should try to walk or use bicycle in order to reach their routine destinations and make efforts to convert this healthy means of transport to become more and more viral for all of the people. In conclusuion, since there are wide range of people in different ages who affected by the modern life styles in a negative side as being obese, it is necessary to address this problem seriously and implement feasible approaches in order to have healthier generations in future.