Nowadays more and more children are being brought up in single parent families. what is the cause of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

In today’s era where everything is possible with science and technology. It has been noticed that the single parenting trend is increasing, which can affect whichwhich can affect offspring’s growth. This essay will discuss some of the causes of this disturbing trend and examine possible consequences. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is that many working fathers live in different cities or countries and because of that their baby has to be live with anyone father this kind of situation is widespread in today’s life. Another important reason for such things to arise is either of the partners wants to get separated, and their juvenile has to be chosen with whom they want to live. In this kind of situation, the youngster get only love or support from one partner. Therefore, in type of situation, kids can feel physical and mental disorders in the body. For instance, in the medical experiment has taken on a minor who has a single father observed that the toddler felt some confusion as compared to the offspring who has both mothers. The development of this has been and will continue to be serious. The first and foremost is a child can get only a chance to live with one parent they won’t be able to get the love of a mother. Moreover, the juvenile is born and brought up with one parent, and sometimes they feel mental and physical disorders because in society they see a child with a father. As a result, they have so many questions in their mind that will directly affect on juvenile life and also in their educational performance. For instance, the London university survey on kid health says, those infants who lived with both fathers were mainly seen happy and good at study. Inin contrast youth who lived with one parent often find it difficult to concentrate on research and do not get the happy feeling all the time. Another reason is that the behaviour is most stubborn, inexorable.and they are so demanding at the same time. To conclude, the single parent’s infant does not get the love and support of both partners and secondly, they feel mental pressure. The consequence of it which happen to be the adolescent who grows up with a single mother it might be a stubborn offspring and also feel difficulty concentrating while studies. This needs to be carefully considered and watchfully monitored for its side effect to be kept under check.