In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many books and newspapers are no longer printed due to their modernism and they will be able to read them online without paying. From my point of view, I agree with this statement and will provide further details to substantiate my argument. To begin with, the advance of technology has become more expanding. A large number of people enjoy reading on online resources because they do not have to pay a single dollar for it. This is approximately something that we need in this new era. There is no need to buy extra books or newspapers while we can access them online for free. In addition, many people do not need to wait for the agency of the books to publish since it takes a longer time for them to process from the editorial. Individuals also can easily access on their smartphone or tablet and could find any articles from international to domestic in many languages subtitles available. Furthermore, it is claimed that online sources reduce much paper to waste. This has become everyone’s responsibility to conserve and protect global ecosystems to support health and wellbeing because the impacts of the environment are not felt immediately. It is also projected that If individuals spend more of their time reading online, a substantial amount of paper will no longer be found in landfills in the future. To sum up, I strongly agree if the majority of people no longer spend too much money on reading printed books or newspaper in the future because it helps our sustainable environmentally friendly.