The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present-day. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The population in the world is increasing considerably day by day, which is no secret to anybody. And it is not the main problem that people encountered. However, I, absolutely disagree with this notion,because in our modern-day other issues exist. For instance, global hunger, wars and alteration of the climate. These are real and our major problems. The first issue, in many parts of the world exists the global hunger, especially in some countries of Africa. They cannot purchase even water. In fact, that there everyday pas away many children from lack of food. The second problem is wars. Everyone hates wars,I think, because in warfare a lot of people die, lack everything even clothes,so I do not want to imagine and even think about it. I wish that everyone would live together in peace. The third problem is climate change. This issue we cannot discuss because we cannot control the weather, the sun or the rain or the snow. In my point of view, these all problems may be tested by God. To conclude, in my opinion, we must assist poor countries. In addition, I really want to live in peace and everyone wants, so no conflict. Watching the battle and hearing about the poor public we must be thankful for things we have. In addition, we cannot control the population of the world, because everybody wants to have a lot of children. And it is good I think because our prophet Muhammad comments us to live with a lot of children and reside with our relatives.